Board Leadership
You Are Here: Home / Board Leadership

Sherri Woytek

Executive Director of Temple Community Clinic, Retired Banking Professional

Jerry Haisler
Board President
Operations Director, Workforce Solutions of Central Texas


Sharon Tomlinson
VP, President Elect

Regional Support, DuPuy Oxygen

Jerry D. Tyroch, Jr. CPA
Treasurer, Principal, Lott, Vernon & Company P.C.

Dr. Darla Lowe, MD
Medical Director, Temple Community Clinic, Assistant Professor of Medicine Texas A&M Health Science College of Medicine, Baylor Scott & White
D. Robert Greenberg, MD, FACEP
Board President, Regional Medical Director, Director, Prehospital Medicine, Baylor Scott & White Health
Dr. Paul Cox, DDS
Dentist, Cox Bond Dental Group

Regina Phinney
Secretary, Community Volunteer & Clinic Advocate, Retired Manager Patient & Family Support Services, McLane Children's Hospital Scott & White Health
Michelle Fettig
President, Temple Machine Shop Inc.


Allan Lueck
Retired Independent Insurance Agent and Owner The Insurance Center

Linda Mohlstrom
Broker Associate, Lou Dusek Realtors

Christy Lichota
Owner, Bello Photography

Dr. Cathleen Rivera, MD
Assistant Professor Internal Medicine Baylor Scott & White Health


Tara Safford

Director of Community Benefit
Office of the President – Central Texas Division
Baylor Scott & White Health 

Andre Avots
Chief Medical Officer, International Health & eMedicine & Sr. Vice President, Medical Affairs Baylor Scott & White Health

Deke Jones 
Media Relations
Baylor, Scott, & White Health

William White, OD 
Optometrist, Baylor Scott and White Health
Assist Professor of Opthalmology


Jordan Castillo, JD
Director of Major & Planned Gifts
Baylor Scot & White Health