Our Team
You Are Here: Home / Our Team
STAFF
  • Sherri Woytek
    Executive Director
    SWoytek@TempleCommunityClinic.org
  • Hollie Spinn, LCSW
    Patient Care Program Manager
    HSpinn@TempleCommunityClinic.org
  • Lizette Rivas, LBSW
    Lead Patient Care Coordinator
    LRivas@TempleCommunityClinic.org
  • Christie Richter, APRN, FNP-C
    Nurse Practitioner
    CRichter@TempleCommunityClinic.org
  • Nelva Castelli, CMA
    Medical Assistant
    NCastelli@TempleCommunityClinic.org
  • Patrick Baker
    Patient Care Coordinator
    PBaker@TempleCommunityClinic.org
INTERNS
 
  • Jaylynn Riggins
    Social Work Intern
    SocialWork@TempleCommunityClinic.org
  • Alissa Trainor
    Social Work Intern
    SocialWork@TempleCommunityClinic.org