Our Team

HOME / OUR TEAM

STAFF

Sherri Woytek(2)

Sherri Woytek

Executive Director
SWoytek@TempleCommunityClinic.org

Hollie-Spinn-Headshot_V2

Hollie Spinn, LCSW

Patient Care Program Manager
HSpinn@TempleCommunityClinic.org

Christie-Richter-Headshot-0005_V2

Christie Richter, APRN, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner
CRichter@TempleCommunityClinic.org

Lizette Rivas Headshot RESIZED-0017

Lizette Rivas, LBSW

Lead Patient Care Coordinator
LRivas@TempleCommunityClinic.org

Nelva-Castelli-Headshot-0027_V2

Nelva Castelli, CMA

Medical Assistant
NCastelli@TempleCommunityClinic.org

Patrick Baker Headshots-0007

Patrick Baker

Patient Care Coordinator
PBaker@TempleCommunityClinic.org

INTERNS

Burgandy Poynter Headshot

Burgandy Poynter

Social Work Intern

Liz Ward Headshot

Liz Ward

Social Work Intern

Kylie Martinez Headshot

Kylie Martinez

Social Work Intern

Bailey Bowman Headshot

Bailey Bowman

Counseling Intern