Our Team

HOME / OUR TEAM

STAFF

Sherri Woytek

Executive Director
SWoytek@TempleCommunityClinic.org

Hollie Spinn, LCSW

Patient Care Program Manager
HSpinn@TempleCommunityClinic.org

Lizette Rivas Headshot RESIZED-0017

Lizette Rivas, LBSW

Lead Patient Care Coordinator
LRivas@TempleCommunityClinic.org

Christie-Richter-Headshot-0005_V2

Christie Richter, APRN, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner
CRichter@TempleCommunityClinic.org

Nelva-Castelli-Headshot-0027_V2

Nelva Castelli, CMA

Medical Assistant
NCastelli@TempleCommunityClinic.org

Patrick Baker Headshots-0007

Patrick Baker

Patient Care Coordinator
PBaker@TempleCommunityClinic.org

INTERNS

Alissa Trainor

Social Work Intern
SocialWork@TempleCommunityClinic.org

Burgandy Poynter Headshot

Burgandy Poynter

Social Work Intern
SocialWork@TempleCommunityClinic.org

Liz Ward Headshot

Liz Ward

Social Work Intern
SocialWork@TempleCommunityClinic.org

Kylie Martinez Headshot

Kylie Martinez

Social Work Intern
SocialWork@TempleCommunityClinic.org

Bailey Bowman Headshot

Bailey Bowman

Counseling Intern
Counseling@TempleCommunityClinic.org