Board Leadership


Sherri Woytek

Executive Director
Temple Community Clinic

Retired Banking Professional

Jerry Haisler


Operations Director
Workforce Solutions of Central Texas

Tara Stafford

Past President

Director of Community Benefit
Baylor Scott & White Health Plan

Jerry Tyroch

Jerry D. Tyroch, Jr. CPA

Treasurer, Principal
Lott, Vernon & Company P.C.

Dr. Darla Lowe, MD

Medical Director
Temple Community Clinic

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Texas A&M Health Science College of Medicine, Baylor Scott & White Health

Dr. Robert Greenberg, MD, FACEP

Divisional Medical Director, Director, Prehospital Medicine
Baylor Scott & White Health

Dr. Paul Cox, DDS

Cox Bond Dental Group

Regina Phinney

Secretary, Community Volunteer & Clinic Advocate, Retired Manager Patient & Family Support Services
McLane Children’s Hospital Baylor Scott & White Health

Michelle DiGaetano

Temple Machine Shop Inc.

Deke Jones

Media Relations
Baylor Scott & White Health

Linda Mohlstrom

Broker Associate
Lou Dusek Realtors

Castillo, Jordan

Jordan Castillo, JD, CFRE

Director of Gift Planning & Central Services
Baylor Scott & White Health

Dr. Cathleen Rivera, MD

Assistant Professor Internal Medicine
Baylor Scott & White Health

Sharon Walzel

Regional Support
DuPuy Oxygen

Dr_ Andre Avots

Dr. Andre Avots-Avotins, MD, PhD

Chief Medical Officer, International Health & eMedicine & Sr. Vice President, Medical Affairs Baylor Scott & White Health

Dr. William White, OD

Baylor Scott & White Health

Assist Professor of Opthalmology

Thank you!

We look forward to sharing future news and information with you. If you have any questions, please contact us.